You are in:

Safety and health emergency

Safety Manager

Valentina Armani: valentina.armani@polimi.it

First Aid

Monica Rita Cella: monica.cella@polimi.it
Cristiana Lazzari: cristiana.lazzari@polimi.it
Andrea Matti: andrea.matti@polimi.it
Silvia Scotti: silvia.scotti@polimi.it

Fire officer

Giovanni Alberti: giovanni.alberti@polimi.it
Valentina Armani: valentina.armani@polimi.it
Anna Maria Conti: annamaria.conti@polimi.it
Maria Gloria Fontana: mariagloria.fontana@polimi.it
Andrea Matti: andrea.matti@polimi.it
Silvia Scotti: silvia.scotti@polimi.it

HSM

Claudio Corioni: claudio.corioni@polimi.it

Health and Safety Service

Andrea Matti: andrea.matti@polimi.it
Giovanni Alberti: giovanni.alberti@polimi.it

Further attachments will be available soon.