You are in:

Programme representatives

Programme representatives

Bachelor of Science in Architectural Design

Prof. Andrea Campioli
Programme Coordinator 
andrea.campioli@polimi.it

Prof. Pasquale Mei
Educational Supervisor
pasquale.mei@polimi.it

 

Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering

Prof. Gaetano Cascini
Programme Coordinator
gaetano.cascini@polimi.it

Prof. Andrea Bernasconi
Educational Supervisor
andrea.bernasconi@polimi.it

 

Master of Science in Sustainable Architecture and Landscape Design

Prof.ssa Guya Bertelli
Programme Coordinator
guya.bertelli@polimi.it

Prof. Stefano Stabilini
Educational Supervisor
stefano.stabilini@polimi.it

 

Master of Science in Architecture (Sustainable Architecture of Multi-Scale Projects)

Starting from the A.Y. 2015-2016 the enrolment in the 1st year of the study  programme is no longer available

Prof. Guya Bertelli
Programme Coordinator
guya.bertelli@polimi.it

Prof. Stefano Stabilini
Educational Supervisor
stefano.stabilini@polimi.it

 

Master of Science in Energy Engineering - Renewables and Environmental Sustainability (RES) 

Prof. Luigi Pietro Maria Colombo
Programme Coordinator
luigi.colombo@polimi.it

 

Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering - Track "ME8 - Machine Tools and Manufacturing Systems"

From the A.Y. 2015/2016 in Piacenza Campus is available the 2nd year track "ME8 - Machine Tools and Manufacturing Systems" (with a new educational and organizational structure); the 1st year of the programme is attended in Milano Bovisa Campus.

Prof. Gaetano Cascini
Programme Coordinator
gaetano.cascini@polimi.it

Prof. Michele Monno
Educational Supervisor for the track "ME8"
michele.monno@polimi.it